Affiliated Clubs



Clock House

Elm Park

Gidea Park

Haynes Park

Harold Hill

Hutton Poplars


Kings Chase

Liberty of Havering




Club Contacts

Password required

Please check contact details and let me know of any changes or errors

Regs & Rules


League Regs

Competition Regs

2 Wood Triples Rules

2 Wood Pairs Rules

Roger Burton Trophy

Roger Burton Regs

2022 Draw












Les Howard

Gidea Park BC

Deputy President:

Allan Blatchford

Harold Hill BC

Hon. Secretary:

Dudley Payne

Kings Chase BC

Hon. Treasurer:

Phil Hensher

Romford BC

League Secretary:

Dave Wood

Kings Chase BC

Comp. Secretary

Mike Long

Clock House BC

Past Presidents

2020-21 - B Fox

2019 - M Long

2018 - B Davies

2017 - B Hyland

2016 - A Dron

2015 - R Straus

2014 - A Michael

2013 - D Payne

2012 - B Meyer

2011 - M Murphy

2010 - O Martin

2009 - R Hart

2008 - K Harvey

2007 - J Carter

2006 - F Tipson

2005 - D Wood

2004 - B Davies

2003 - R King

2002 - W De'ath

2001 - S Hawthorn 












The Brentwood and District Bowling Association is a Triples League of two divisions and has 14 member clubs from Brentwood and the Havering area. As well as League matches there are several competitions available for entering.

All our Clubs are always looking for new members, so if you fancy giving it a go 'click' on any of the Links on the left and get in touch with a club near you, they will be only too pleased to hear from you and will provide all you need for a trial or two.

The Officers and Members thank all our Sponsors their continued support , it is greatly appreciated and long may it continue. Please support our sponsors and mention the Association if you do.

 Bennetts Funeral Directors have been supporting the Association for many years and continue to sponsor both the Arthur Bennett Memorial Trophy and the Bennetts Triples.



Affinity Legal Group have also supported the Association for many years and continue to sponsor the Affinity Pairs and the Roger Burton Memorial Trophy.